FANUC doesn’t publish list prices, so real prices come from resellers and used-equipment dealers. In October 2026 the published figures are: new CRX cobots about $43,000 to $61,000 (Vention; the listings don’t say whether the controller is included, which is different from saying it isn’t), a used LR Mate 200iD/4S with controller at $17,299.99 plus shipping, and used R-2000iC/165F robots with controllers at $37,900 to $39,900. Large new industrial arms are quoted per project; one reseller estimates the M-20iD/35 at $70,000 to $75,000 and the biggest M-1000 and M-2000 at up to $400,000.
FANUC prices found (October 2026)
| Model | New or used | Price | Controller | Other items stated | Source and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRX-5iA | New | $43,207 | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (published Oct 31, 2025) |
| CRX-10iA | New | $51,433.73 | Not stated (controller specs listed, inclusion not stated) | Mounting bolts only | Vention store (checked Oct 24, 2026) |
| CRX-30iA | New | $60,868 | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| Lincoln Cooper CRX-10iA/L | New, welding package | $97,298.56 | Not stated separately | Robot, pendant, welder, feeder, torch, cart | Arc Solutions (checked Oct 24, 2026) |
| SR-3iA SCARA | New | about $10,000–13,000 (estimate) | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| LR Mate | New | about $17,500 (estimate) | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| M-20iD/35 | New | about $70,000–75,000 (estimate) | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| M-710iC/45M | New | about $80,000–85,000 (estimate) | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| M-1000iA / M-2000iA | New | up to $400,000 (estimate) | Not stated | Not stated | Vention guide (Oct 31, 2025) |
| LR Mate 200iD/4S | Used | $17,299.99 + $4,299 shipping | Included (R-30iB Mate Plus) | Not stated | eBay listing, Apr 2026 |
| R-2000iC/165F (2022) | Used | $39,900 ($37,900 each for two) | Included (R-30iB Plus A-cabinet) | Not stated | Revelation Machinery (checked Oct 24, 2026) |
| M-710iC (2017) | Used | $22,500 | Included (R-30iB cabinet) | Teach pendant | Equipt listing (checked Oct 24, 2026) |
Sources: Vention’s FANUC cost guide (October 31, 2025) and CRX-10iA listing; Arc Solutions; used listings on eBay, Revelation Machinery and Equipt. Prices checked October 24, 2026, except the Vention guide figures, which date from October 31, 2025. “Not stated” means the seller doesn’t say; it doesn’t mean the item is missing, so ask. “Estimate” rows are the reseller’s ranges, not offers; Vention’s store now shows “Contact Us” for the industrial arms.
What a FANUC price includes, and what it doesn’t
A robot price can mean three different things:
- Arm only: the mechanical unit. You still need a controller, teach pendant and cables.
- Arm with controller: what most used listings sell. The controller generation matters: an R-30iB Plus or the current R-50iA supports newer software options than an R-30iA or R-J3iC.
- Complete package or cell: arm, controller, gripper or tool, safety equipment and programming. That’s the only price that tells you what a working robot costs.
Shipping is significant for heavy arms: the used LR Mate above adds $4,299. Add rigging, installation and safety work. Our quote checklist lists the lines to compare, and how much an industrial robot costs cites a 2019 Boston Consulting Group estimate that a complete system costs roughly three times the robot. That was a general industry estimate, not a FANUC figure or a rule for any particular cell; simple cobot cells and large welding or palletizing lines can land far from it, so use quotes for your own scope.
Buying used: FANUC’s own route
FANUC America’s Certified Robot Reapplication Group evaluates used robots with a 10-hour run and backlash and repeatability tests, recertifies or restores them (restoration for robots past 31,000 hours), and gives a one-year parts and labor warranty on a full reapplication. It quotes on request. If you buy from a dealer, ask for run hours, the controller and software version, whether the pendant and cables are included, and any warranty.
Getting a quote for a new FANUC robot
New FANUC robots are sold through FANUC’s Authorized System Integrators or FANUC’s sales team, usually as part of a project. Size the arm first with our arm selection guide, then ask at least two integrators to quote the same scope. FANUC’s full range is in our FANUC lineup guide, and the CRX cobots in the FANUC CRX guide.
If you are pricing an LR Mate, compare it with similar KUKA, ABB and Yaskawa arms in our small 6-axis robot comparison.
Seller and FANUC pages checked October 24, 2026.